4 thoughts on “Article Rough Copy

  1. Mr. Nagra says:

    Remember this is supposed to be a polished magazine article. It should contain thoughtful research and significant community outreach. It should be clear what your investigating and what your conclusions are.

    Works cited are to be completed in MLA format.

    It should be clear what information comes from what cite.

    Images should be used appropriately.

    Like

    1. Elisha Servano says:

      In all due respect, we thought that this was a rough draft. Sorry about that. We will definitely polish the article up. However, next time we would appreciate if you sent the more in depth evaluation first as “Oh my!” does not exactly help us to improve. Thank you for the feedback nonetheless. -Nadine.

      Like

      1. Mr. Nagra says:

        The ‘”oh my” represents my trepidation that had been building over the last three weeks as I watched your group waste class time. I repeatedly asked if you needed assistance with research or anything else over the three weeks. You have left a great deal of work for the last second. If you need any more assistance please let me know. Good luck.

        Like

Leave a comment